Faculty 2

Department of Hydraulic Engineering and Water Resources Management


Head of department

This image shows Silke Wieprecht
Prof. Dr.-Ing.

Silke Wieprecht

Head of Department

This image shows Kristina Terheiden

Kristina Terheiden

Deputy Head of Department
Head of group hydraulic structures and hydropower

This image shows Maria Costa Jornet

Maria Costa Jornet

Department secretary

To the top of the page